Diet update #1

Although I haven’t been able to do my usual workout (a combo of walking/running) due to my either broken or severly bruised toe, I have managed to lose two more pounds! Yeah! Only three more and I reach the first summit on my diet journey. I’m pretty excited about it. I’ll be even happier when I get to work out again and I reach my pre-baby weight.

Don’t worry, this won’t turn into a diet blog, I just like to share these small triumphs!

Leave a comment

Filed under addictions, dieting, food, good days, ramblings, what makes me me

Leave a Reply

